To encourage high professional standards of conduct among fire inspectors

Firefighter Fatalities

Executive Members for 2019 – 2021

20190606_202458 (2)

Welcome Newest Members to the Association

Please join the Association in welcoming its newest members. The following people have joined the Association since the 2018 Spring Conference.

Douglas Sutton, City of Rock HillMichael Tapp, City of EasleyMatt Littleton, City of Easley
Kevin King, City of EasleyChris Cartee, City of ClemsonShawn Petras, Whitney Fire Department
Scott Ordway, City of Myrtle BeachJonathan Fore, Whitney Fire DepartmentJonathan Evans, City of Myrtle Beach
James Nance, III, Clarendon County Fire DepartmentRobert Pegram, Clarendon County Fire DepartmentPaul Brian Horne, South Greenville Fire Department
Geoff Woolard, Mooresville Fire RescueJohn Norton, Lady’s Island – St. Helena Fire DepartmentGary Melton, Goose Creek Rural Fire Deparment
Mark Nugent, Midway Fire RescueSean Harshaw, Mount Pleasant Fire DepartmentSteve Holmes, Greenwood County
Joshua McCowan, Anderson County