A Message from Your President

I just wanted to update everyone on the Committees for 2019-2021.


Kevin McClain-Chair
Brad Owen
Frank Maples
Dale Watson


Don Wood-Chair
Ben Bunting
Ralph Foster
Gary Mocarski
Jeff Nelson
Tim Ogden
Kenneth Smith

The new challenge coins have arrived and they look great.  Also, Danny has been working on new items for our store and we think all of you will like what you see in the fall so come prepared to purchase!!!  Hope to see everyone in Columbia in November.

Scott McClain, President

In Service Together,

Capt. J. Scott McClain President – SCFMA 2019-2021